Indian Steps Native American Festival

Date and Time to be Determined 

​205 Indian Steps Road    Airville, Pa. 17302

 Native American Festival

​Saturday July 6, 2019     10:00 - 6:00

Sunday July 7, 2019       10:00 - 6:00

​312 Gernant's Church Road     Leesport, Pa 

Here at Bear Hollow Knives we are committed to handcrafting high quality genuine whitetailed antlered knives and crafts.   Our knives are durable for everyday use as well as a showpiece!  Each knife is handcrafted by our very own designer Kevin Tobias.

​​Bear Hollow Knives 

Leesport Farmer's Market Harvest Craft Show

Saturday October 12, 2019     9:00 - 3:00

Sunday October 13, 2019     9:00 - 3:00

​312 Gernant's Church Road   Leesport Pa.

Knives

Leesport Farmer's Market Summer Craft Fair

​Saturday July 13, 2019     9:00 - 3:00

​312 Gernant's Church Road     Leesport, Pa 

Visit Us On The Road 

Decor

Jewelry​ 

Leesport Farmer's Market Christmas Craft Show

Saturday November 30, 2019     9:00 - 3:00

Sunday December 1, 2019     9:00 - 3:00

​312 Gernant's Church Road   Leesport Pa.

​Pennsylvania Bow Hunter's Festival

​Friday September 13,2019     8:00 - 7:00

​Saturday September 14, 2019     8:00 - 7:00

​Sunday September 15, 2019   8:00 - 1:00

​Sullivan County Fairgrounds       Forksville, Pa