Native American Festival

​Saturday July 4, 2020     10:00 - 6:00

Sunday July 5, 2020       10:00 - 6:00

​312 Gernant's Church Road     Leesport, Pa 

Jewelry​ 

Decor

Knives

Here at Bear Hollow Knives we are committed to handcrafting high quality genuine whitetailed antlered knives and crafts.   Our knives are durable for everyday use as well as a showpiece!  Each knife is handcrafted by our very own designer Kevin Tobias.

​​Bear Hollow Knives 

Leesport Farmer's Market Easter Craft Show

Saturday March 28, 2020    9:00 - 3:00

Sunday March 29, 2020     9:00 - 3:00

​312 Gernant's Church Road   Leesport Pa.

​Pennsylvania Bow Hunter's Festival

​Friday September 18, 2020     8:00 - 7:00

​Saturday September 19, 2020     8:00 - 7:00

​Sunday September 20, 2020   8:00 - 1:00

​Sullivan County Fairgrounds       Forksville, Pa 

Leesport Farmer's Market Summer Craft Fair

​Saturday July 11, 2020     9:00 - 3:00

​312 Gernant's Church Road     Leesport, Pa 

Visit Us On The Road 

Leesport Farmer's Market Harvest Craft Show

Saturday October 10, 2020     9:00 - 3:00

Sunday October 11, 2020     9:00 - 3:00

​312 Gernant's Church Road   Leesport Pa.

Eagle Arms Oaks ​Gun Show

​Friday December 20, 2019     1:00-7:00

​Saturday December 21, 2019     9:00 - 6:00

​Sunday December 22, 2019   9:00 - 4:00

​100 Station Avenue  Oaks, Pa 19456

Leesport Farmer's Market Christmas Craft Show

Saturday November 30, 2019     9:00 - 3:00

Sunday December 1, 2019     9:00 - 3:00

​312 Gernant's Church Road   Leesport Pa.

Leesport Farmer's Market Mom's Day Craft Fair

​Saturday May 9, 2020    9:00 - 3:00

​312 Gernant's Church Road     Leesport, Pa 

Indian Steps Native American Festival

Date and Time to be Determined 

​205 Indian Steps Road    Airville, Pa. 17302